Check out our Facebook and give us a like!

Matt Jeffcoat
Driver/Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902
C. 936.253.2001


Trisha Plimper

D. 281.576.4902

C. 361.726.6948

trish@dispatchsg.com

Jessie Taylor
Vice President & Director of Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.233.9601
jessie@dispatchsg.com

Outside Sales

Amanda McMillan
Accounts Payable
amanda@dispatchsg.com
Joseph Espinoza
Warehouse Manager
D. 281.576.4902
C. 936.253.2991
Meagan Strange
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.630.4278
meagan@dispatchsg.com


Colette Frankum
D. 281.576.4902
C. 713.429.9693
colette@dispatchsg.com


Robert Gossett
President
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.350.1088
robert@dispatchsg.com
Liz Leffew​
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.338.9371                               liz@dispatchsg.com

Dispatch

Supply

Group

Denise Sousa
D. 281.576.4902
​C. 832.597.4373
​denise@dispatchsg.com


Sean Clover
Driver/Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.526.7706
Barbie Humbird
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.784.5857
barbie@dispatchsg.com
Jeannie Causey
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.969.3914
jeannie@dispatchsg.com

"Your new direction for all your material needs."

Blanca Torres
Warehouse 
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.818.5318
Tonya Massey 
D. 218.576.4902
C. 832.245.9934
tonya@dispatchsg.com

Accounting

Stephanie Thompson
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.996.9276
stephanie@dispatchsg.com
Misty Godwin
Accounts Receivable 
misty@dispatchsg.com

Inside Sales

Danielle Causey
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.846.2187
danielle@dispatchsg.com

Warehouse