Matt Mejia
Warehouse/Driver
C. 936-253-2001


DSG TEAM

Joseph Espinoza
Warehouse Manager
D. 281.576.4902
C. 936.253.2001
Lacey Lowery
Accounts Receivable 

D. 281.576.4902


Meagan Strange
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.630.4278
meagan@dispatchsg.com


Ellin Gossett
Owner/Partner
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.350.1109
​Ellin@dispatchsg.com


Dispatch

Supply

Group

Jeannie Causey
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.969.3914
jeannie@dispatchsg.com
Stephanie Thompson
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.996.9276
stephanie@dispatchsg.com
Danielle Causey
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.846.2187
danielle@dispatchsg.com
Matt Jeffcoat
Driver/Warehouse
C. 936.253.2001


Tonya Massey 
D. 218.576.4902
C. 832.245.9934
tonya@dispatchsg.com
Blanca Torres
Warehouse 
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.818.5318
Barbie Humbird
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.784.5857
barbie@dispatchsg.com

In memory of 

Liz Leffew​
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.338.9371                               liz@dispatchsg.com

 Check out our Facebook and give us a like!

Sean Clover
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.526.7706

​sean@dispatchsg.com

Daniel Pace
Driver/Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902
C. 936.253.2001


Jessie Taylor
Owner/Partner
Directors of Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.233.9601
jessie@dispatchsg.com

In loving memory of those who are forever in our hearts today and forever ~Robert Dee Gossett

1943-2019

Denise Sousa
D. 281.576.4902
​C. 832.597.4373
​denise@dispatchsg.com


Robert Gossett
President
1943-2019
Misty Godwin
Accounts Receivable 
D.281.576.4902
C.832.784.1475
misty@dispatchsg.com