Jeannie Causey
​Executive Assistant
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.969.3914
Jeannie@dispatchsg.com

In memory of 

Lacey Lowery
Accounting 
D. 281.576.4902
Lacey@dispatchsg.com


Meagan Strange
​Inside Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.630.4278
Meagan@dispatchsg.com
Ellin Gossett
Owner/Partner
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.350.1109
Ellin@dispatchsg.com


John Garcia
Driver/Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.818.7677
Jessie Taylor
Owner/Partner
Directors of Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.233.9601
Jessie@dispatchsg.com
Joe Leffew Espinoza
Warehouse Manager
D. 281.576.4902
C. 936.253.2001
Joe@dispatchsg.com
Robert Gossett
President
1943-2019
Darrel Coleman
Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902

In loving memory of those who are forever in our hearts today and forever ~Robert Dee Gossett

1943-2019

​​​Josh Lovelady
​Inside Sales Manager
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.782.4126                              Josh@dispatchsg.com

Sean Clover
Expeditor
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.526.7706
​Sean@dispatchsg.com
Jose Rodriguez
Warehouse
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.723.8753

DSG TEAM

LEXII DURAN
Administrator Assistant
D. 281.576.4902
Lexii@dispatchsg.com
Stephanie Thompson
Outside Sales Manager
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.996.9276
Stephanie@dispatchsg.com
Blanca Torres
Warehouse/ Nanny
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.818.5318
Blanca@dispatchsg.com
Timberly Palmer
​Inside Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.550.8233
Timberly@dispatchsg.com

 Check out our Facebook and give us a like!

Barbie Humbird
​Inside Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 832.784.5857
Barbie@dispatchsg.com

Dispatch

Supply

Group

Tonya Massey 
Outside Sales
D. 218.576.4902
C. 832.245.9934
Tonya@dispatchsg.com
Patrick Ridgaway
Outside Sales
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.626.2215
Patrick@dispatchsg.com
Liz Leffew​​ Espinoza
Inside Sales
Cost Management
D. 281.576.4902
C. 409.338.9371                               Liz@dispatchsg.com